Board of Education Members

President -
Richard Formicola
rformicola@mpsnj.org

 
 Vice President-
Peter Triolo
ptriolo@mpsnj.org


 James Canellas
jcanellas@mpsnj.org
 
 
Sandra Criscenzo
scriscenzo@mpsnj.org



Christine Dell'Aglio
cdellaglio@mpsnj.org



Nabil Eliya
neliya@mpsnj.org




Patricia Fantulin
pfantulin@mpsnj.org


   
Brian McCourt
bmccourt@mpsnj.org
 
 
Maryalice Thomas
mthomas@mpsnj.org
 
  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.