District Administration

 



Title

Name/Email                 

Phone Number

 

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Marie Cirasella
mcirasella@mpsnj.org

201-444-1400

 

School Business Administrator

Stacy Garvey
sgarvey@mpsnj.org

201-444-1400

 

Office of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Mary Fezza, Secretary
mfezza@mpsnj.org

201-444-7400 x 232

 

Director of Special Services

Ann Marie Bruder
abrader@mpsnj.org

201-444-7445 x228

 

Director  of Continuing Education

Nicholas Capuano ncapuano@mpsnj.org

201-444-2030


 



MPHS Principal

Nicholas Capuano
ncapuano@mpsnj.org

201-444-7400 x 202

MPHS Vice Principal

Jason Cata
jcata@mpsnj.org

201-444-7400 x 204

Assistant Principal/Director of Athletics

Michael Gaccione
mgaccione@mpsnj.org

201-444-7400 x205

Principal of SHIP/HIP

Kathleen LoCascio
kasloc@bergen.org

201-444-8882

Supervisor of SHIP/HIP

Lisa Stewart
lisste@bergen.org



Highland School Principal

Peter Galasso
pgalasso@mpsnj.org

201-445-3880

Godwin School  Principal

Danielle Bache
dbache@mpsnj.org

201-445-5350


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.